An Academic Committee with the following members has been constituted for smooth running the academic activities of the college

SL NO. Name Designation
1. Prof.(Dr.) S. Sengupta, Director Chairman
2. Prof. K. Das Majumder, HOD - ECE Convener
3. Mr. P. Mukherjee, AP, HOD - EE Member
4. Dr. Debayan Mandal, Principal (acting) and HOD – BS & HU Member
5. Mr. Ashim Kr. Bhattacharya, AP, HOD – ME Member
6. Mr. Rajeeb Chiranjeeb Chatterjee, AP, HOD – CSE Member
7. Mr. Ashis Bandopadhyay, AP, HOD – CE Member
8. Mr. Peeraj Majumder, AP, TIC – ME Permanent Invitee
9. Mr. Sandipan Saha, AP, TIC – CE Permanent Invitee
10. Mr. Kuntal Chakroborty, AP, Convener Exam Cell Permanent Invitee
11. Mr. Shiladitya Shome, Registrar Permanent Invitee
12. Mr. Rajib Das, Assistant Registrar Permanent invitee
13. Mrs. Nibedita Shee, Assistant Librarian Permanent invitee

Academic Committee shall be responsible for development and implementation of all academic processes and systems of the college.

Tie-up Arrangements between JIS Group of Institutions and Central Bank of India for Educational Loan to Students